Contacts

General questions regarding the program can be sent to hopkinton.soccer@comcast.net.

Hopkinton Youth Soccer Board Members

Board of Directors: Home E-Mail
President Amy Mick 435-2687 amymick@verizon.net
Vice President Mark Rutter 435-5602 london.speaking.man@gmail.com
Treasurer Dan Ryan 435-4289 pdxryans@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Arthur 544-1347 amy.arthur1@gmail.com
Foundations Program Director-Acting Amy Mick 435-2687 amymick@verizon.net
In-Town Director Eileen McGann 625-2026 bostonbean88@aol.com
Boys Travel Director Tom Skiba 497-9465 tskiba5@yahoo.com
Girls Travel Director Bob Champlin 625-1130 bobchamplin@yahoo.com
Field Director Vikas Tandon 625-1042 ptandonfamily@yahoo.com
Marketing Director Henry Lombard 617-435-2820 henry.lombard@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Deb Andrews 435-1958 ddmdandrews@verizon.net
Non-Board Positions:
Operations Manager Colette Cronin 435-5523 hopkinton.soccer@comcast.net
Revs/Breakers Liaison Mark Rutter 435-5602 mark.rutter@verizon.net
High School Liaison Christopher Thompson 919-609-0168 christopher.thompson1@sanofi.com
Equipment Manager  Glenn & Linda Griffiths 497-9419 llgrif@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Hallenback 625-1766 michelle.hallenbeck@gmail.com
Foundations Curriculum Coordinator Mary Blair 544-7075 cbmary@comcast.net
Referee Director Jeff Reynolds 435-4978 Jeff.reynolds21@verizon.net
Website  Coordinator Ashraf Khwaja 625-1293 ashraf.khwaja@gmail.com
Soccer Technical Director Wayne Sygrove waynes@revolutionsoccer.net